Soca Fresh Out 2017 Playlist 20

Soca Fresh Out 2017 Playlist 20

Soca Fresh Out presents Playlist 20, part 1 of this two-hour show!

The rush is on! Check out the new Soca tracks being released in the run up to T&T 2017 Carnival/Soca season. You can view the playlist for this Soca set below.

Get the low down on the new Soca artists on the block, the fresh new Soca Riddims, re-fits and remixes. New riddims to check:  Keep It Real, Showcase, Keep It Real and Breaking Dawn riddims.

New tracks from top artists such as;  Bunji Garlin,  Blaxx, Lord Nelson, Naya George and more. New artist featuring on RiR playlist include; MzMuffin, Tanyan, Mr King and more.

Remember Soca fans, once the carnival season goes into overdrive, you can depend on Ramajay iRadio to play every Soca track we receive. Our pledge: “Airplay, Fair Play”.

On the Playlist…

Playlist 19
Duration (mm:ss)
Free UpMzMuffin03:46
Doh Hurt Ya HeadAsten IsaacKeep It Real Riddim03:11
PaintThe Writer02:07
Sugar MammyLord NelsonShowcase Riddim03:38
VikashSally Sagram02:57
Keep It PumpinBlaxxKeep It Real Riddim03:05
Legacy MusicMr. KingShowcase Riddim03:46
D MomentFoster03:46
Waist LooseKuttitBreaking Dawn Riddim03:17
ElevateKonshens & Lyrikal02:58
Hush HushC Ann04:24
FamilyNaya George03:54
Wake It UpTizzy & El-A-Kru03:28
Soca IdentityExplainerShowcase Riddim03:15
No RulesAinsley King02:31
Bend Yuh BackShanna03:20
Big Man ThingTanyan03:07
One More Week03:16

Lock on to the station here:

Live Streams:

Winamp Stream     Real Player Stream     iTunes Stream   iPhone Stream

Find Us Here:     Twitter Page    Facebook Page    Google Plus Page

And finally, thank you for choosing to stay with us.

Team Ramajay iRadio
Taking Soca to da World!

Comments are closed.